11 Miles An Hour (Abe Zapp Ruder Version)

Dance or Die. Dressed to Be Killed. Earth to Doris. Elvis' Rolls Royce. Was Not Was feat. Leonard Cohen. Everybody Walk the Dinosaur. Forget Everything. From the Head to the Heart. Green Pills in the Dresser. Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles CSS. This is just a preview! Cannot annotate a non-flat selection. Make sure your selection starts and ends within the same node. All News Daily Roundup. Album Reviews Song Reviews. Song Lyrics.

Genre: Pop Heyo! Review: RIFF-it. Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Shipping cost cannot be calculated.

Please enter a valid postal code. There are 1 items available. Please enter a number less than or equal to 1. Select a valid country. Please enter 6 digits for the postal code. This item does not ship to Russian Federation. Domestic handling time. Payment details. This is the second post in a series that will run throughout this year focusing on songs that address the JFK assassination. Of all the tracks about the assassination of President John F.

This song even goes so far as to establish a motive for the assassination. All records are sent in a high-quality gauge polythene sleeve for added protection. Catalogue Number: WAS3. Artist: Was Not Was. Sleeve Grading: Ex-. Record Grading: Ex. Label: Fontana.

Country of Press: United Kingdom. Speed: Format: 7". Release Date: We're so confident in our grading process, if you're not happy for any reason we will offer free returns, with return shipping paid by us. The cover and any extra items such as the lyric sheet, booklet or poster are in perfect condition. Normal wear and tear on the cover or extra items, without any major defects, is acceptable.

The cover and contents suffer from folding, scuffing of edges, spine splits, discolouration etc. The cover and contents will be badly damaged or partly missing. The days of expensive delivery are over because standard delivery is free with us forever.

Items sent via second class post are usually delivered within two or three days, including Saturdays. For a small fee first class delivery is available, and is usually delivered on the next working day.

11 Miles An Hour (Abe Zapp Ruder Version) 23/11/ 12" Maxi Mercury (PolyGram) [au] / EAN 1. Walk The Dinosaur (The New York Dangerous Mix) 11 Miles An Hour Anything Can Happen Are You Okay? Baby I Need Your Loving Baby Mine (Bonnie Raitt with Was (Not Was)) Ballad Of You Boy's Gone Crazy.

8 thoughts on “11 Miles An Hour (Abe Zapp Ruder Version)

  1. 11 Mph (Abe Zapp Ruder Version) Lee Harvey O. didn't have no daddy He never caught a break, he never drove a Caddy Joined the Marines to learn a skill And that he did, he learned how to kill At eleven miles an hour Such a deadly speed Eleven miles an hour At the time and place agreed They pulled their limousine Down Elm Street slow and clean.
  2. 11 MPH (Abe Zapp Ruder Version) Lyrics: Lee Harvey O. didn't have no daddy / He never caught a break, he never drove a Caddy / Joined the Marines to learn a skill / And that he did, he learned how.
  3. 11 MPH (Abe Zapp Ruder Version) This song is by Was (Not Was) and appears on the album What Up, Dog? (). Lee Harvey O. didn't have no daddy He never caught a break, he never drove a Caddy Joined the Marines to learn a skill And that he did, he learned how to kill At eleven miles an hour Such a deadly speed Eleven miles an hour At the time and place agreed They pulled their limousine.
  4. Oct 10,  · 11 MPH (Abe Zapp Ruder Version) by David Was/Don Was. Lee Harvey O. didn’t have no daddy He never caught a break, he never drove a Caddy Joined the Marines to learn a skill And that he did, he learned how to kill. Chorus: At eleven miles an hour Such a deadly speed Eleven miles an hour At the time and place agreed They turned their limousine.
  5. 11 Miles An Hour (Abe Zapp Ruder Version) Credits (8) Jack Adams (2) Lacquer Cut By. Kushnick Passick Management Management. T. Bone Was And T. Bone Was Producer. Was Bros Producer. The Unknown (20) Sleeve. David Was Written .
  6. 11 Miles An Hour (Abe Zapp Ruder Version) 8: What Up Dog? 9: Anything Can Happen: Robot Girl: Wedding Vows In Vegas: Anytime Lisa: Walk The Dinosaur Arranged By [Horns Arranged By] – Luis Resto Arranged By [Strings Arranged By] – Louis Fagenson: I Can't Turn You Loose.
  7. Trova il testo di 11 MPH (Abe Zapp Ruder version) di Was (Not Was) su Rockol. Trova il testo di 11 MPH (Abe Zapp Ruder version) di Was (Not Was) su Rockol Eleven miles an hour At the time and.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

>