Closer - Keb Mo* - Keep It Simple (CD, Album)

Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Stream or buy on:.

Release Date February 10, Genre Blues. Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Our customers love us!

Join our , fans. Closer Music Video. Keep it Simple Music Video. Riley B. Proving You Wrong. Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes. As a result, the California native came away with a dozen songs that are perhaps the most personal of his career. Playing a combination of finger-picked and slide guitar, Mo' lends a tasty, fat tone to these tales of intimate relationships the Bonnie Raitt-flavored "One Friend," featuring Shannon Curfman , simpler times the harmonica-soaked, slow blues title cut and pure unconditional love the sprightly "Shave Yo' Legs".

She Just Wants to Dance. Am I Wrong. Come on in My Kitchen. Robert Johnson. Dirty Low Down and Bad. Don't Try to Explain. Kindhearted Woman Blues. City Boy. Track Listing - Disc 2. Let Your Light Shine. One Friend. Shave Yo' Legs. Standin' At The Stadion Momma, Wher's My Daddy Last Fai Deal Gone Down Lullaby Baby Blues. Tell Everybody I Know 2. Somebody Hurt You 3.

Henry 4. Life Is Beautiful Tracks of Disc 2 1. She Just Wants to Dance 2. The Worst Is Yet to Come 3. Government Cheese 4. The Door Tracks of Disc 3 1. Come on Back 2. France 3. Better Man Tracks of Disc 4 1.

The Old Me Better 2. Rita 3. Dangerous Mood 4. France 2. Let Your Light Shine 3. One Friend 4. Shave Yo' Legs 5. Prosperity Blues 6. Closer 7. Keep It Simple 8. King 9. House in California Walk Back in I'm Amazing Proving You Wrong.

I Remember You 2. Oklahoma 3. Put A Woman In Charge 4. This Is My Home 5. The Way I 2. Ridin' On A Train 3. I Should've 4. Cold Outside 5. Beautiful Music.

Oklahoma Vinyl LP. Rosanne Cash 4. The Way I 7. Cold Outside

This item: Keep It Simple by Keb' Mo' Audio CD $ Only 5 left in stock - order soon. Ships from and sold by lucbabobfilante.svizokagluricocoveswaytsunucuph.co Keb' Mo' by Keb' Mo' Audio CD $ Don't know how I missed this album, been a follower of Keb Mo for years, great songs played in superlative blues styles and he did keep it simple Read more. Helpful/5().

9 thoughts on “Closer - Keb Mo* - Keep It Simple (CD, Album)

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Keep It Simple on Discogs. Label: Epic - EK ,Okeh - EK • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Blues • Style: Modern Electric Blues/5(15).
  2. And the title track, "Keep it Simple" features some of the best guitar work on the CD. Keb's "Riley B. King" is a great tribute to a great man, and it features outstanding guitar solos from Robert Cray and Robben Ford. In "House In California" we get to hear Keb's bango playing, and some fine bluegrass instrumentation/5().
  3. And the title track, "Keep it Simple" features some of the best guitar work on the CD. Keb's "Riley B. King" is a great tribute to a great man, and it features outstanding guitar solos from Robert Cray and Robben Ford/5().
  4. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Keb' Mo'* - Keep It Simple at Discogs. Complete your Keb' Mo'* collection/5(85).
  5. Label: Okeh - ,Epic - • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Blues • Style: Modern Electric Blues/5(7).
  6. Limited gm audiophile vinyl LP pressing including insert. Keep It Simple () is the seventh studio album by blues artist Keb' Mo'. The album won a Grammy in for best contemporary blues album, and features Robben Ford, Robert Cray, Vince Gill, and others/5().
  7. Keep It Simple is the seventh studio album by blues artist Keb' Mo'. The album won the Grammy Award for Best Contemporary Blues Album in
  8. To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free or outside the United States, call

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

>