Electro Glide In Blue - Apollo Four Forty* - Electro Glide In Blue (Cassette, Album)

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Learn how your comment data is processed.

Like this: Like Loading Leave a Reply Cancel reply Enter your comment here Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:. Email Address never made public. Genre: Electronic. I'm more dope than heroin, sharper than a needle I'm more dope than heroin, sharper than a needle Maybe I'm a loveboy, hooked on an aphrodisiac Maybe I'm a strange one, maybe I'm a twisted maniac Hey, you never can tell Maybe you can touch the taste by the sense of smell Who's to say that heaven is in hell Escaping reality's touch Just in time - just in time before the bite gets too much Who's to say that heaven is in hell - can this be hell?

Apollo Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles CSS. This is just a preview! Cannot annotate a non-flat selection. Make sure your selection starts and ends within the same node.

All News Daily Roundup. Album Reviews Song Reviews. Song Lyrics. Review: RIFF-it. Your item will be previously owned but still in great condition. The disc will play perfectly without interruption and the case, inlay notes and sleeve may show limited signs of wear. If ordering within the UK please allow the maximum 10 business days before contacting us with regards to delivery, once this has passed please get in touch with us so that we can help you.

We are committed to ensuring each customer is entirely satisfied with their puchase and our service. If you have any issues or concerns please contact our customer service team and they will be more than happy to help. World of Books Ltd was founded in , recycling books sold to us through charities either directly or indirectly.

We offer great value books on a wide range of subjects and we have grown steadily to become one of the UK's leading retailers of second-hand books. We now ship over two million orders each year to satisfied customers throughout the world and take great pride in our prompt delivery, first class customer service and excellent feedback. While we do our best to provide good quality books for you to read, there is no escaping the fact that it has been owned and read by someone else before you.

It may well show signs of wear and tear, however each one of our books is hand-checked by our dedicated team for defects before shipping.

World of Books Ltd sells quality used products at competitive prices to over 2 million customers worldwide each year. We want your experience with World of Books Ltd to be enjoyable and problem free. Over the past 8 years World of Books Ltd has seen the inventory grow from to over 1 Million books in stock. We all like the idea of saving a bit of cash, so when we found out how many good quality used products are out there - we just had to let you know! All of our items are checked for quality before they go on sale and we like to think that our prices mean that no item is beyond your budget.

At World of Books Ltd we are committed to minimising our environmental impact. Each month we recycle over 2. All of our paper waste is recycled within the UK and turned into corrugated cardboard. We believe that it is a travesty to simply throw away a used book or DVD when there is nothing wrong with it - we believe in giving each book or DVD the chance of finding a new home. Probably most famous for their lost in space theme tune, or their other hit that I can't remember right now, this album is better than their millenium fever offering, with some catchy tracks, even though they try to ruin it with the inclusion of dub.

Worth buying if you have a spare fiver to spend on ebay. Skip to main content. Email to friends Share on Facebook - opens in a new window or tab Share on Twitter - opens in a new window or tab Share on Pinterest - opens in a new window or tab. Watch this item.

Jul 03,  · Apollo ’s debut album, Millennium Fever, appeared in , followed two years later by Electro Glide in Blue. The group resurfaced in early with Getting High on Your Own Supply. (by John Bush) Electro Glide in Blue is the second album by the British electronic band Apollo

9 thoughts on “Electro Glide In Blue - Apollo Four Forty* - Electro Glide In Blue (Cassette, Album)

  1. I first heard Apollo 's song "Stop the Rock" and it made me go out and buy their album "Gettin' High on Your Own Supply". I then promptly bought their (at the time) other three albums. Electro Glide in Blue is one of the best albums of background music I have ever heard/5(17).
  2. May 02,  · – Apollo Four Forty* Altamont Super-Highway Revisited: 4 – Apollo Four Forty* Electro Glide In Blue: 5 – Apollo Four Forty* Vanishing Point: 6 – Apollo Four Forty* Tears Of The Gods: 7 – Apollo Four Forty* Carrera Rapida (Theme From Rapid Racer) Vocals – Mary Mary (2) 8 – Apollo Four Forty* Krupa: 6 /5(40).
  3. Oct 26,  · referencing Electro Glide In Blue, CD, Album, RE, SSXCDR, For me the best album of the band, with the mixture of rock and electronica. A great album that plays various styles of electronica as a few touches of ambient, downtempo guitars mixed with gimmicky, great rhythmic foundation of the time as breakbeats, big beats, good /5().
  4. Electro Glide in Blue is the second studio album by English electronic music group Apollo It was first released on 3 March in the United Kingdom by Stealth Sonic Recordings and Epic Records and on 9 September in the United States by lucbabobfilante.svizokagluricocoveswaytsunucuph.co album features Charles Bukowski, Billy Mackenzie, and a tribute to Gene Krupa; all three of whom had died by the time of the album's Genre: Drum and bass, electronic rock, big beat.
  5. Apollo Four Forty / Electro Glide IN Blue (Stealth Sonic / SSXCD) CD Album. AU $ Free shipping. APOLLO FOUR FORTY electro glide in blue (CD, album) breakbeat, jungle, big beat. AU $ + AU $ shipping. Apollofourfourty/Electro Glide IN Blue (Stealth Sonic Rec. SSXCDR) CD Album.
  6. Informationen zum Album Electro Glide In Blue von Apollo Four Forty. Notierung in den Charts, Chartwochen, Musikvideos, Releases und mehr.
  7. CD reissue. Electro Glide in Blue is the second studio album by English electronic music group Apollo It was first released in The album features Charles Bukowski, Billy Mackenzie, and a tribute to Gene Krupa; all three of whom had died by the time of the album's release. It's title is a reference to the film Electra Glide in Blue/5(10).
  8. Radiohead's 'OK Computer' was released on the same week as 'Fat of the Land' and very quickly became the most important and talked album of that year, very much in the same way Nirvana's 'Nevermind' did out of the blue in the incredibly fertile last four months of However, my favourite album of is Apollo 's 'Electro Glide In Blue'/5(8).
  9. Nov 15,  · La domination de l'électro-rock rend l'ambiance de l'album assez sombre, d'où la couleur plutôt froide de la pochette. A cela s'ajoute de l'électronica, de la techno, et même quelques airs de trip-hop. "Electro Glide In Blue" est sorti en , l'une des meilleures années de la musique électronique, si ce n'est la meilleure/5(5).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

>