Gap Mangione - She And I (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Gap Mangione: The Big Band. Gap Mangione has always loved big bands. His first experiences with them was as a youngster when his father would take him and his brother Chuck to hear the best of them in live performance. As a teenager he was arranging for and playing in semiprofessional groups. During his college days at Syracuse University, he was house pianist at the seat Three Rivers Inn Theater Restaurant and played in big bands accompanying the likes of Sammy Davis, Jr.

Today, Gap has his own big band and sustains a passion for and a fascination with the sounds and possibilities of this wonderful musical entity.

The most recent edition of the Big Band, was formed originally to play a week engagement at a dance club in Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Democrat and Chronicle.

Retrieved Retrieved 16 July Records over 20 years old in this condition are rare and therefore demand a premium price when they are truly in NM condition. Vinyl looks shiny and clean. Dynamics, Clarity and Fidelity should all be excellent on the vinyl. The cover may have some wear, but certainly no ring wear or major marks or damage on the cover. Most collector examples. Some marks, scuffs or light surface scratches, certainly no skips or constant ticks when playing.

Fidelity and Dynamics should be excellent. The cover can have some light wear, ring wear or bruised corners.

Label: GRC (2) - GRC • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Jazz, Latin, Funk / Soul • Style: Jazz-Funk, Contemporary Jazz Gap Mangione - Diana In The Autumn Wind (, Vinyl) | Discogs.

9 thoughts on “Gap Mangione - She And I (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Gap Mangione - She And I at Discogs. Complete your Gap Mangione collection/5(12).
  2. Label: A&M Records - SP • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Jazz • Style: Smooth Jazz, Contemporary Jazz Gap Mangione - She And I (, Vinyl) | Discogs Explore/5(5).
  3. Not a terrible album, but feels like he was riding his brother's coat tails a little. The synth doesn't hold up overly well, but you can still get the sense that the musicians were talented. Sounds a bit like the kind of album you look back on and shrug off like some bad high school picture.3/5(1).
  4. Artist: Mangione, Gap Title: She And I Genre: Jazz Type: Used - LP Label: A&M Catalog ID: SP Country: USA Our ID: View other items by this Artist View other items on this Label Share This.
  5. Gap Mangione: And The Kids Call It Boogie (aka She & I) (LP, Vinyl record album) - A nice lost album of funky tracks from the lesser-known of the Mangione brothers! The record has a -- Dusty Groove is Chicago's Online Record StoreBrand: Sagoma (Label).
  6. she and i GAP MANGIONE VINYL LP ALBUM A & M RECORDS IN MY YELLOW CAMPER BUS. $ shipping: + $ shipping. 12 inch OUTER SLEEVES- 3 MIL CLEAR POLY SLEEVE. $ Free shipping. Popular. Gap Mangione~She And I~ Smooth Contemporary Jazz~Chuck Mangione~FAST SHIP. $Seller Rating: % positive.
  7. A limited number of these original, unopened, unplayed vinyl lp albums by Gap Mangione are available for sale: Sing Along Junk [Mercury] She And I [A&M] Gap Mangione! [A&M] Suite Lady [A&M] Dancin' Is Making Love [A&M] The Boys From Rochester Feels So Good Records Inc, FSG
  8. She and I (A&M, ) Gap Mangione! (A&M, ) Suite Lady with Larry Carlton (A&M, ) Dancin' Is Making Love with Larry Carlton (A&M, ) The Boys from Rochester with Chuck Mangione, Steve Gadd, Joe Romano, Frank Pullara (Feels So Good, ) Planet Gap with the Big Band (Cafe/Josh Music, ) Stolen Moments with the Big Band (Josh Music.
  9. Label: A&M Records - SP • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Electronic, Jazz, Funk / Soul • Style: Soul-Jazz, Jazz-Funk Gap Mangione - Suite Lady (, Vinyl) | Discogs Explore.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

>