Here In My Heart Dub - Various - Counter Action (Vinyl, LP)

I Enjoy Being A Girl. My Romance. It Never Entered My Mind. That's For Me. Wait Till You See Her. Something Wonderful. Thou Swell. Mountain Greenery. Have You Met Miss Jones? You Took Advantage Of Me. Some Enchanted Evening. Best-selling singles by year in the United Kingdom. Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June An original edit pioneer, Hardy would tweak reel-to-reel tapes to extend breaks on disco tracks, maintaining pace on the floor and foreshadowing the birth of house.

This single is going to change the sound of club music for the next fifteen years. A perfect example of the collector-hungry Discogs economy making a classic out of a cast-off. DJ Harvey says so. The mighty calypsonian, Winston Bailey was Shadow, a cosmic reggae disco legend from Trinidad who cut a couple of serious synth-heavy bangers in the early eighties. An absolute monster of a track. Who can resist that chorus? Apparently concerning Patrice Rushen who also appears in this list , when you find the Purple one riding Pegasus naked, you know he wants it.

Macho took things one step further with this 18 minute odyssey that rocked countless gay bars and clubs. A good one to stick on if you need the loo. The perfect end to an evening of hot summer dancing. Besides Giorgio Moroder, Patrick Cowley is widely considered the godfather of electronic dance music.

A bootleg surfaced in , but hopefully this will get a proper reissue one of these days…. Written and first recorded by Lamont Dozier, it was then covered in by Richie Havens who, unusually for a folk musician, funkified it.

But it was NYC disco outfit Oyssey who, a year later, gave it full-body floor treatment, all the while maintaining its black power and soul fulfilment message. Record Label see all. Record Grading see all. Edition see all. Decade see all. Condition see all. Please provide a valid price range. Buying format see all. All listings. Best Offer. Buy it now. Some are taken from livestream performances, others are recorded from scratch in the home studio. Each comes with a different colored sleeve by the great Californian painter Brian Calvin.

Full tracklisting: 1. Listen to it Here! Buy One Here! Michael Nau is ridiculously prolific when the world is open and he is touring almost fulltime, but now that everything is shut down and touring is cancelled, he has been downright on fire.

If you haven't heard the demos album he released on Suicide Squeeze, which pulled together the demos of his first two solo albums, or So On So On, his self-released home recorded quarantine album, you are really missing out.

And, in addition to all that, there are probably another songs that he isn't showing anybody. Anyway, enough of my yappin'. It is available in two formats. Upcycling garbage, fuckups, heartbreak, redemption, more fuckups, family, quadruple the work, perseverance, etc.

Unable to throw away pretty much anything, they sat in a pile on a shelf in the studio. We sat around, made all kinds of designs using the paints, had a good ol' time making about copies, and watched 4 of the 8 Beethoven the St Bernard movies.

So I play tested about 50 of them all the way through and only found 2 usuable ones before finally giving up and throwing them all in the trash to start from scratch. Now it is available in a ltd edition of pressed LPs on "Blue Dream" and "Flor Amarilla" copies each vinyl, randomly inserted! There will only be LP's pressed, blue, yellow. Most artists have deep ties to one another and usually find new artists through the old ones. In fact, I started making a family tree of all the bands that I've worked with on more than one release, and there was only ONE artist that didn't have pretty solid ties to at least three other artists on the label.

IT contains four instrumental tracks that were cut from his full length album, Westerly. It's limited to 50 copies on black lathe cut10"s with all of the covers uniquely hand-decorated by Sean and his daughter. One LP packed full with seven extended length jammerz on metallic silver vinyl. This record is great and we only about 15 copies for sale. This is the heaviest thing The Blank Tapes have done yet!

If you like this then you will love the countless guitar solos that blazes from both sides of this LP. Buckle up and enjoy the ride!

"Here in My Heart" is a popular song, written by Pat Genaro, Lou Levinson, and Bill Borrelli, and published in A recording of the song by Al Martino made history as the first number one on the UK Singles Chart, on 14 November " Here in My Heart" remained in the top position for nine weeks in the United Kingdom, setting a record for the longest consecutive run at number .

8 thoughts on “Here In My Heart Dub - Various - Counter Action (Vinyl, LP)

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Heart on Discogs. Label: Capitol Records - ST • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Pop Rock/5().
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Heart on Discogs. Label: Capitol Records - ST • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Canada • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Pop Rock/5(85).
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Box Set release of With A Song In My Heart on Discogs. Label: RCA Music Service - RDA/A • Format: Box Set 7x, Vinyl LP, Compilation • Country: US • Genre: Jazz, Pop, Classical • Style: Light Music.
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of From The Heart on Discogs/5(5).
  5. Discover releases, reviews, songs, credits, and more about Music Of The Heart (The Album) at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your collection/5(6).
  6. Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment Here In My Heart ( Remaster) · Tony Bennett The Columbia Singles, Vol. 2 ℗ Originally released All.
  7. Make offer - DARYL HALL - Three Hearts In The Happy Ending Machine ~ Vinyl LP Album Record DEADRINGER ELECTROCUTION OF THE HEART VINYL LP WITH INNER ALICE COOPER F £

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

>