Kuurankukka - Joel Hallikainen - Kuurankukka / Vain Sinulle (Vinyl)

View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags iskelma finnish 90s Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now. Play track. Artist images.

Joel Hallikainen 8, listeners Related Tags iskelma finnish childhood memories Do you know any background info about this artist? Similar Artists Play all.

Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Joel Henrik Hallikainen s.

Korroosion tunnetuin kappale on "Hei hei hei". Telmuksena Hallikainen levytti kaksi albumia: Laulava Taikuri Telmus julkaistiin vuonna ja Telmuksen taikatalo vuonna Telmus Taikatakki esiintyi TV2:n pikkukakkosessa 12 jaksolla vuoden aikana. Se on edelleen kaikkien aikojen viidenneksi myydyin albumi Suomessa [2]. Vuonna Hallikaisen laulajanura jatkui albumilla Anna vierellesi tulla.

Vuonna Hallikainen palasi lastenmusiikin pariin Halipula -albumilla. For faster navigation, this Iframe is preloading the Wikiwand page for Joel Hallikainen. Our magic isn't perfect You can help our automatic cover photo selection by reporting an unsuitable photo. The cover is visually disturbing. The cover is not a good choice. Rich Minimal Serif. Justify Text. Note: preferences and languages are saved separately in https mode.

Viitattu 7. Viitattu Viitattu 6. Wikimedia Commonsissa on kuvia tai muita tiedostoja aiheesta Joel Hallikainen.

Check out 20 Suosikkia / Kuurankukka by Joel Hallikainen on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on lucbabobfilante.svizokagluricocoveswaytsunucuph.co

9 thoughts on “Kuurankukka - Joel Hallikainen - Kuurankukka / Vain Sinulle (Vinyl)

  1. Explore releases from Joel Hallikainen at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Joel Hallikainen at the Discogs Marketplace. Joel Hallikainen: Vain Sinulle / Soittajan Muisto ‎ (7", Single) Tahti-Musiikki: TAHTIS Finland: Sell This Version: Joel Hallikainen: Kuurankukka / Vain Sinulle.
  2. Check out Vain sinulle by Joel Hallikainen on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on lucbabobfilante.svizokagluricocoveswaytsunucuph.co
  3. Listen to 20 Suosikkia / Kuurankukka songs Online on JioSaavn. English music album by Joel Hallikainen 1. Kuurankukka - Joel Hallikainen, 2. Sininen on kesäyö - Joel Hallikainen, 3. Vain sinulle - Joel Hallikainen, 4. Mietin elämää - Joel Hallikainen, 5. Onnensirpale - Joel Hallikainen.
  4. Jul 25,  · Lyrics for Kuurankukka by Joel Hallikainen. Turhaan, aivan turhaan Minä yöllä hamuan sua viereltäin Turhaa, aivan turhaa On sitä kieltää, ikävöin jo lähteissäin Refrain: Kuurankukkasia piirtyneen sun ikkunaasi näin Kuurankukkia nyt kannan sisälläin Lämpö päivänkään ei niitä sieltä pois voi sulattaa Ne siellä kukkii mihin.
  5. Preview, buy and download high-quality music downloads of 20 Suosikkia / Kuurankukka by JOEL HALLIKAINEN from 7digital Norge - We have over 30 million high quality tracks in our store.
  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Kaikki Parhaat - 40 Hittiä on Discogs.
  7. Kuurankukka / Joel Hallikainen - lucbabobfilante.svizokagluricocoveswaytsunucuph.co Turhaan, aivan turhaan Minä yöllä hamuan sua viereltäin Turhaa, aivan turhaa On sitä kieltää, ikävöin jo lähteissäin.
  8. Uran alkuvuodet. Hallikainen vietti lapsuusvuotensa Turussa, Nummenmäellä ja sai musiikkikipinän vuotiaana nähtyään Mikko Alatalon esiintyvän kitaroineen Raision lucbabobfilante.svizokagluricocoveswaytsunucuph.co perusti ystäviensä kanssa Korroosio-nimisen uuden aallon yhtyeen, jossa toimi kitaristina taiteilijanimellä Jeesus lucbabobfilante.svizokagluricocoveswaytsunucuph.cosion tunnetuin kappale on "Hei hei hei".
  9. Kuurankukka Joel Hallikainen; Kokoelmalevyn tiedot Julkaistu Formaatti CD-levy Kesto Levy-yhtiö Warner Music: Kuurankukka on vuonna julkaistu, 20 suosikkia-sarjaan kuuluva Joel Hallikaisen kokoelmalevy. Kappaleet. Kuurankukka – ; Sininen on kesäyö – ; Vain sinulle – ; Mietin elämää – ; Onnensirpale.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

>