Rollin (air raid vehicle) - Limp Bizkit - Rollin (CD)

Shut the fuck up and back the fuck up While we fuck this track up Throw your hands up Move in, now move out Hands up, now hands down Back up, back up Tell me what you're gonna do now Breath in, now breath out Hands up, now hands down Back up, back up Tell me what you're gonna do now Keep rollin' rollin' rollin' rollin' what? Keep rollin' rollin' rollin' rollin' come on Keep rollin' rollin' rollin' rollin' yeah Keep rollin' rollin' rollin' rollin' You want to mess with Limp Bizkit?

Yeah You can't mess with Limp Bizkit why? Because we get it on when? Every day and every night oh See this platinum thing right here? Uh huh Well we're doing it all the time what? So you'd better get some better beats and uh, Get some better rhymes d'oh! Keep rollin' rollin' rollin' rollin' come on Keep rollin' rollin' rollin' rollin' yeah Keep rollin' rollin' rollin' rollin' Hey ladies, hey fellas And the people who don't give a fuck All the lovers all the haters And all the people that call themselves players Hot mommas, pimp daddies And all the people rolling up in Cadies Hey rockers hip hoppers And everybody all around the world Move in now move out Hands up, now hands down Back up, back up tell me what you're gonna do now Breath in, now breath out Hands up, now hands down Back up, back up Tell me what you're gonna do now Keep rollin' rollin' rollin' rollin' what?

Keep rollin' rollin' rollin' rollin' come on Keep rollin' rollin' rollin' rollin' yeah Keep rollin' rollin' rollin' rollin' Move in now move out Hands up, now hands down Back up, back up tell me what you're gonna do now Breath in, now breath out Hands up, now hands down Back up, back up tell me what you're gonna do now Keep rollin' rollin' rollin' rollin' what?

Keep rollin' rollin' rollin' rollin' come on Keep rollin' rollin' rollin' rollin' yeah Keep rollin' rollin' rollin' rollin' Edit Lyrics.

Rollin' Air Raid Vehicle song meanings. Add your thoughts Comments. General Comment i think this song kicks ass, i like anything that makes me want to get up and dance, that's why I love limp bizkit.

No Replies Log in to reply. There was an error. General Comment I'm with shibbys alternative - why does a song have to mean anything? General Comment Classic Bizkit styles. Hahah they're so gay that they rock. Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Re-Arranged [Album Version].

Counterfeit [Album Version]. Hidden Cities City's T…. David Gagne. What went wrong. Michael J. The Waves. You're Making Me Dance T…. Raymond Coats. Are the Wagners responsible for the murders, and if convicted, will they be executed? Or is it possible that there is still a murderer at large waiting to kill again?

View All Popular Podcasts. RBG: Beyond Notorious. Starting in present day and working back through history, each episode in this 6-part series highlights a decade of RBG's life.

Create & stream a free custom radio station based on the song Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle) by Limp Bizkit on iHeartRadio!

9 thoughts on “Rollin (air raid vehicle) - Limp Bizkit - Rollin (CD)

  1. rows · According to the Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle) Songfacts, this defiant middle finger to Limp .
  2. Oct 10,  · “Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle)” is the third single from Limp Bizkit’s third album, Chocolate Starfish and the Hot Dog Flavoured Water.. The song was produced by DJ Lethal and its main writer.
  3. Oct 17,  · Listen to Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle) on Spotify. Limp Bizkit · Song · Music Duration: 3 min.
  4. Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle) Lyrics By – Fred Durst Mixed By – Richard "Segal" Huredia, Rich Keller * Music By – John Otto, Sam Rivers (2), Wes Borland Producer – Limp Bizkit, Terry Date Producer [Additional] – Josh Abraham, Scott Weiland/5(12).
  5. Apr 27,  · Limp Bizkit - European Summer Tour - June 7 , Nürburgring, Nürburg, Germany 1) Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle) 2) Hot Dog 3) My Generation 4) Livin' It U.
  6. Limp Bizkit Featuring DMX, Redman, Method Man: Limp Bizkit Featuring DMX, Redman, Method Man - Rollin' (Urban Assault Vehicle) ‎ (CD, Single, Promo) Flip Records (2), Interscope Records: INTR US: Sell This Version/5(16).
  7. Tuning:C# / [Bridge] Throw your hands up Ladies and gentlement Chocolate Starfish Keep on rolling baby / [Hook] E5 B5 A5 G5 F#5 G5 Move in, now move out Hands up, now hands down Back up, bac.
  8. Limp Bizkit Featuring DMX, Redman, Method Man: Limp Bizkit Featuring DMX, Redman, Method Man - Rollin' (Urban Assault Vehicle) ‎ (CD, Single, Promo) Flip Records (2), Interscope Records: INTR US: Sell This Version/5().
  9. «Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)», Limp Bizkit խմբի երգը թողարկված որպես երրորդ սինգլ «My Generation»-ի հետ թվականի հոկտեմբերի ին Chocolate Starfish and the Hot Dog Flavored Water երրորդ ստուդիական ալբոմից։ Գոյություն ունի «Rollin’ (Urban Assault Vehicle.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

>