Sadistic Screams* - Sextrash - Sexual Carnage (CD, Album)

The band's final album output would be 's 'Funeral Serenade' as singer Pussy Ripper a. Oswald Scheid was killed in an auto accident in The band at this juncture comprised singer Doom… read more.

The group debuted in 19… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest.

Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Intro Penetration.

See More. On sale now Years Miles Davis. By Sextrash. Metal selection. Metal Classics. Metallica WorldWired Tour You may also like Metallica Metallica. The Golden Age of American Death Metal An often rejected, parodied and misinterpreted sub-genre of metal, the fierce death metal has nevertheless succeeded in garnering a significant following over the decades. The Origins of Swedish Death Metal As the birthplace of an ever-increasing number of metal groups, Sweden proved their worth internationally in the early 90s when a dynamic crowd of metalheads burst onto the scene.

Crazy - Music by Sextrash] Screams, Hate, pound and blood On a night of sound attack, The hard core dance speeds Fuckin'all bastads, Head massacre Agony and alcoholic coma You're afraid os never awake Never And in your thoughts Just lament and death scare Illusions Permission get crazy Your mind loose the control Torment your head And your body is on old aweat You throw up blood But you don't Just afraid of never awake Never I just went to awake!!!

Alcoholic mosh Now, You don't hear anymore noises And you body is on the ground, You never get up again, Never Don't have any thoughts And don't lament anymore You'll never awake Obscene Symphony [Lyrics by Pussy Ripper and Damned Sentry - Music by Sextrash] Inside my eyes and my head There's only place to the lust Come on babe, to feel my hammer And I'll leave my sing in your flesh Close your eyes and kiss my mouth And I'll flood your lips with my spittle I'm gonna fuck your pussy I'm gonna bite tour lits till they're pulled out Listen to this obscene symphony And become angry till the death Listen to this obscene symphony And let me crowd into your back 8.

The hell bushes dispersing the orgy by The earth And the black bible was discovered, The slaves of Antichrist revenges Of the Jesus Christ slaves And the blood drip again Black Church Vomit on the streets On each corner, one fight On each bar another litre They have their perverted nature, but with all things said it is more gimmick than substantial, and nothing completely solid enough to fall back on—sort of like my gags here. This is still characteristically Brazilian sounding and has some rough-edged charisma, with Sextrash coming from the Sarcofago and earlier Holocausto school of thought, such as resembling their dual growled and screamed vocals, abrasive sound, escalating speed, to name a few nasty tricks.

Actually, on "Sexual Carnage" the sound would lend more weight and volume behind their instruments, have more gravitating transitions come about and they would also flesh out some more varied guitar lines that, if you get a chance to hear it, might help get more blood flowing to your brain instead. After two demos, Sextrash finally came out with their first EP in That year was full of new albums buy the growing Brazilian scene and Sextrash, in their small, kept high the flag of their brutal thrash.

So here we can find good up tempos and a bit chaotic blast beats but everything sounds primordially good with high dosages of thrash too. Here the vocals are more screamed and brutal, at the borderline with black metal.

The solos are well balanced and they can cover various parts before the refrain. This band, in this EP is very god because is almost perfect in the mix of more brutal parts with slower, more evil one.

Oct 12,  · Sextrash; Album Sexual Carnage; Licensed to YouTube by The Orchard Music, [Merlin] Nikita Music (on behalf of Cogumelo Records) Sextrash - Sadistic Screams - Duration: Leonardo Ferreira.

8 thoughts on “Sadistic Screams* - Sextrash - Sexual Carnage (CD, Album)

  1. Label: Voice Music (2) - CG • Format: CD Album, Reissue Jewel Case • Country: Brazil • Genre: Rock • Style: Death Metal, Thrash Sextrash - Sexual Carnage (, Jewel Case, CD) | Discogs 5/5(1).
  2. Label: Cogumelo Records - CG • Series: Cogumelo Remasters • Format: CD Album, Limited Edition, Remastered, Repress • Country: Brazil • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash Sextrash - Sexual Carnage (, CD) | Discogs4/5(2).
  3. Jan 13,  · SEXTRASH - SEXUAL CARNAGE - CD Go Unlimited Sadistic Screams [Explicit] Sadistic Screams [Explicit] Listen Now $ Its not bad mind you, but if Sarcofago's album INRI represents to me the pinnacle of extreme Brazilian metal, then this album by Sextrash represents a cacophony. The intro is pretty good, but most of the /5(3).
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Digipak CD release of Sexual Carnage on Discogs. Label: Cogumelo Records - DIGICD CG,Voice Music (2) - DIGICD CG • Format: CD Album, Reissue Digipak • Country: Brazil • Genre: Rock • Style: Death Metal, Thrash5/5(1).
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Digipak CD release of Sexual Carnage on Discogs/5(9).
  6. Sexual Carnage () > Sadist Screams Sextrash. Type: Demo Release date: July Catalog ID: N/A Label: Independent Format: Cassette Reviews: None yet Songs; Lineup; Reviews; Additional notes; Single-sided: 1. Jack the Ripper
  7. Sadistic Screams, a song by Sextrash on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  8. Jan 16,  · Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Sadistic Screams · Sextrash Sexual Carnage ℗ Greyhaze Records Released on: Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

>