Sweet Grace - Fernando Ortega - The Breaking Of The Dawn (CD, Album)

Dancing along with you. You will get 3 free months if you haven't already used an Apple Music free trial. Type song title, artist or lyrics. Top lyrics Community Contribute Business. Sign in Sign up. I'm always looking for good music, though I know that's subjective and for music that touches the heart.

Fernando Ortega. Un video que me llena de dulce nostalgia, realmente es hermoso. Not so with Ortega. Though he possesses a pleasant and smooth vocal tone, he is not a flamboyant performer. Nor does he equate musical bombast with intensity of feeling. Instead, he expresses his gratitude through a beautifully reflective brand of acoustic-based new age folk-pop with Latin and Celtic accents. John Andrew Schreiner 's production is lush but reserved, striking a delicate balance between Ortega 's folk and pop influences.

The textured arrangements include gentle harmonies from Cathy Schreiner and Susan Ashton , sensitive fiddling by Stuart Duncan , versatile fretwork by Christian folkie Buddy Miller , and resonant piano solos by Ortega himself. This is praise music that feels uncommonly honest and unaffected. AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully.

What is scrobbling? Artist images 2 more. Fernando Ortega 45, listeners Related Tags christian worship contemporary christian Fernando Ortega is an adult contemporary singer-songwriter in contemporary Christian music. He is noted both for his interpretations of many traditional hymns and songs, such as " Give Me Jesus " and " Be Thou My Vision ," and for writing clear, easily understood songs, such as " This Good Day.

He started learning piano at eight years of age. It is from … read more. Fernando Ortega is an adult contemporary singer-songwriter in contemporary Christian music. He is noted both for his interpretations of many traditional hymns and songs, such as " Give … read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am.

All Things Hyped: Last. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Fernando Ortega - The Breaking of the Dawn.

Our Great God Fernando Ortega. Give Me Jesus Fernando Ortega. Jesus, King of Angels Fernando Ortega. View All. Musicnotes Pro Send a Gift Card. Toggle navigation.

Aug 15,  · From "Live in St. Paul"-DVD. There's a slow train Pulling through the desert The colored cars pass quietly from sight Between the highway and the long horizo.

9 thoughts on “Sweet Grace - Fernando Ortega - The Breaking Of The Dawn (CD, Album)

  1. Fernando Ortega is something of a rare animal in the genre of Contemporary Christian Music (CCM). Like the work of Sandi Patti, Steve Green, Karla Worley, or Bill and Gloria Gaither, The Breaking of the Dawn can easily be seen as a philosophical descendant of Psalm 95 or the music of Martin Luther. Its primary aim is not to explore human experience, or to entertain or instruct, but to extol 8/
  2. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Fernando Ortega - The Breaking Of The Dawn at Discogs. Complete your Fernando Ortega collection/5(2).
  3. Fernando Ortega - Breaking of the Dawn music MP3 album at CD Universe, enjoy top rated service and worldwide shipping.
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Breaking Of The Dawn on Discogs/5(2).
  5. Fernando Ortega - The Breaking Of The Dawn - lucbabobfilante.svizokagluricocoveswaytsunucuph.co Music. Skip to main content Hello, Sign in. Account & Lists Account Returns & Orders. Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl Go Search /5(65).
  6. The Breaking of the Dawn Lyrics: There's a slow train / Pulling through the desert / The colored cars pass quietly from sight / Between the highway and the long horizon / Precious dreams wind away.
  7. This item: The Breaking of the Dawn by Fernando Ortega Audio CD $ Only 1 left in stock - order soon. Sold by IMS Distribution and ships from Amazon Fulfillment/5(65).
  8. The first time I hear Fernando Ortega, was back in Mi sister came from Israel with this album "Home". I really liked it. After that, time passed by and I remembered those songs I heard, then I looked on the internet for Fernando's albums and I discovered the songs of this album/5(65).
  9. The Breaking Of The Dawn Fernando Ortega Top Fernando Ortega Lyrics Just As I Am Sweet Grace Great Is Thy Faithfulness Jesus Paid It All Jesus, Lover Of My Soul There Is Power In The Blood Our Great God The Good Shepherd Let The Words Of My Mouth Hear Me Calling, Great Redeemer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

>