Thats Where The Happy People Go - The Trammps - Thats Where The Happy People Go (Vinyl)

By Artist. By Album. Decade 's 's 's 's 's 's 's 's 's 's. Filter by gender:. Be Happy Happy. By the People, For …. By the People: For …. Happy 2B Hardcore: …. Happy Birthday [Hap…. Happy Days Are Here…. Lyrics: Happy People R.

Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June The Trammps Hold Back the Night.

Time Music. Various Artists Disco Hits [Rhino]. Rhino Flashback. The Trammps Disco Inferno [Rhino]. Intercontinental Records.

Various Artists 70's Groove [Direct Source]. Direct Source. Various Artists 70's Joy Ride. The Trammps Dance Fever. The Masters. The Trammps Burn Baby Burn. Delta Distribution. AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country.

Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love.

A 45 RPM or EP sleeve will have no more than the most minor defects, such as any sign of slight handling. An LP cover will have no creases, folds, seam splits or other noticeable similar defects. The same will be true of any other inserts, such as posters, lyric sleeves, etc. CD Near perfect. No obvious signs of use, it may have been played - but it has been handled very carefully. De laatstgenoemde hit uit kwam een jaar later voor in de soundtrack van de film Saturday Night Fever.

Op 8 maart overleed Jimmy Ellis, die in voor het laatst meezong in de band. Global Top Airplay Top

The Trammps are an American soul music group, known for being based in Philadelphia and being one of the first disco bands. The band's first major success was with their cover version of "Zing! Went the Strings of My Heart".However, they are best known for their Grammy winning song "Disco Inferno", which was originally released in and became a U.K. pop hit and U.S. R&B hit.

9 thoughts on “Thats Where The Happy People Go - The Trammps - Thats Where The Happy People Go (Vinyl)

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of That's Where The Happy People Go on Discogs. Label: Atlantic - DSKO 63 • Format: Vinyl 12 The Trammps - That's Where The Happy People Go (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(5).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Disco Inferno / That's Where The Happy People Go on Discogs. Label: Atlantic - • Format: Vinyl 7 The Trammps - Disco Inferno / That's Where The Happy People Go (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(5).
  3. Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about The Trammps - Disco Inferno / That's Where The Happy People Go at Discogs. Complete your The Trammps collection/5().
  4. The happy people go And they're just dancing along To a perfect song at the disco Now listen, all my friends They wonder what's come over me They all say I'm not the Same old guy I used to be, yeah First of all, I got myself together I danced my blues away They're gone forever Then I ease on down to the disco Disco, that's where The happy.
  5. May 25,  · Send donations to Saint Jude for cancer kids. All the medical staff don't get paid, they volunteer to treat the kids. How cool is that? You can't beat that.
  6. That's Where the Happy People Go Lyrics: I used to spend most of my time / Just being alone, yes, I did / Nothing to do, no place to go / Just stayed at home / So I put my blues upon the shelf.
  7. The Trammps ‎– That's Where The Happy People Go (Short Version) Label: Atlantic ‎– Format: Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, Promo, SP Country: US Released: Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul Style: Disco Tracklist A That's Where The Happy People Go (Short Version Mono) B That's Where The Happy People Go (Short Version Stereo) Companies, etc. Manufactured By – Atlantic Recording Seller Rating: % positive.
  8. Amazon Music Unlimited Amazon Music HD Prime Music CDs & Vinyl Buy Music Open Web Player Settings That's Where the Happy People Go. The Trammps. From the Album Where The Happy People Go out of 5 stars 7 ratings. Listen Now Buy song $ Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. /5(7).
  9. "That's Where the Happy People Go" is a crossover single by Philadelphia-based disco group the Trammps. Released in December , the single hit number .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

>