The Lung - Dinosaur Jr. - Youre Living All Over Me (CD, Album)

Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Tweet Recent reviews by this author.

Pink Reason Cleaning the Mirror. Thinking FellersUnion Local Lovelyville. Primal Scream Beautiful Future. Can Future Days. King Crimson Discipline. William Basinski Melancholia. Deadwing42 5 A fuzz drenched masterpiece from start to finish I Bet on Sky. Give a Glimpse of What Ye. Hand It Over. Ear-Bleeding Country. On Music Lists. Add a Comment. Neoteric December 31st Comments. The Jungler December 31st Comments. Eliminator December 31st Comments. Format: Audio CD.

MP3 Music, December 14, "Please retry". Audio CD "Please retry". Vinyl, October 4, "Please retry". Frequently bought together. Add all three to Cart Add all three to List.

These items are shipped from and sold by different sellers. Show details. Bug: Remastered by Dinosaur Jr. Sold by skyvo-direct-usa and ships from Amazon Fulfillment. Green Mind by Dinosaur Jr. Ships from and sold by Amazon. Customers who viewed this item also viewed.

Page 1 of 1 Start over Page 1 of 1. Only 16 left in stock more on the way. Only 13 left in stock more on the way. Where You Been. Farm [Vinyl]. Only 18 left in stock more on the way. Green Mind. Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version.

Indie rock , noise rock , lo-fi. Dinosaur You're Living All Over Me Bug Problems playing this file? See media help. A [6]. Total length:.

Nov 23,  · Dinosaur Jr. - You're Living All Over Me (Private Remaster) - 04 The Lung certainly over the SST CD I've owned since I was a teen! The Lung; Artist Dinosaur Jr. Album.

8 thoughts on “The Lung - Dinosaur Jr. - Youre Living All Over Me (CD, Album)

  1. Dinosaur Jr.'s second album, You're Living All Over Me stands in my personal opinion right there with Daydream Nation by Sonic Youth, Nevermind by Nirvana and Loveless by My Bloody Valentine as the most original, consistent and best recordings of the alternative explosion of the late 80's and early 90's/5().
  2. Jun 22,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of You're Living All Over Me on Discogs. Label: Imperial Records (13) - TECI • Format: CD Album, Enhanced, Promo, Reissue • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Style: Indie Rock.
  3. As a whole, You're Living All Over Me is a more cohesive album than the band's debut. Although the hardcore punk influences were noticeably more muted than on Dinosaur, the overall sound was much more powerful, with the instruments often recorded very loud and with considerable amounts of distortion/5().
  4. Mar 20,  · Label: Jagjaguwar - JAGLP-C2 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue Purple Ripple Translucent • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Indie Rock Dinosaur Jr. - You're Living All Over Me (, Purple Ripple Translucent, Vinyl) | Discogs.
  5. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for You're Living All Over Me by Dinosaur Jr. (CD, , SST) at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!
  6. Track Listing: 1. Little Fury Things 2. Kracked 3. Sludgefeast7 4. The Lung 5. Raisans 6. Tarpit 7. In a Jar 8. Lose 9. Poledo.
  7. A blitzkrieg fusion of hardcore punk, Sonic Youth-style noise freak-outs, heavy metal, and melodic hard rock in the vein of Neil Young, You're Living All Over Me was a turning point in American underground rock & roll. With its thin, unbalanced mix, the album sounds positively menacing and edgy -- Lou Barlow's bass barrels forward over Murph's clanking drums, with J Mascis' guitar 10/
  8. Barnes & Noble® has the best selection of Alternative Alternative Pop/Rock Vinyl LPs. Buy Dinosaur Jr.'s album titled You're Living All Over Me to enjoy in your home or car, or gift it to another music lover!Price: $

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

>